Psychic Mirrors

Psychic Mirrors is a six-piece band from Miami, FL, whose music is an amalgam of yacht rock/AOR, boogie-funk and wavy synth jazz (ewwww). 

Mickey de Grand IV and Myra Stone started the group in 2010, ultimately gaining the attention of Peoples Potential Unlimited. Notable releases include I Come For Your Love (2011), Charlene (2013), and LP Nature of Evil (2016). Psychic Mirrors have toured the U.S, Canada and Europe, growing a loyal following with their modern Caribbean sound. 

In 2021, Psychic Mirrors released their second LP "Ophilia".